Professional Services

Web services (APIs, widgets, etc.) for businesses, NGOs, and local authorities in charge of territorial monitoring.

Signalert consult

Monitoring

If you are in charge of monitoring a territory, a population, a network, or facilities, SIGNALERT has turnkey solutions for you to fully benefit from participatory mapping: Signalert CONSULT, Signalert OPEN, and Signalert API.

Be it warnings issued by the general public or by your network of associated users, our interfaces will meet your needs for real-time knowledge of the impacts on the ground of a situation anticipated or revealed by the users of the app.

Web Interfaces

Our Signalert CONSULT web interfaces allow you to analyse alerts issued and cross-reference them with other data, and enable automated event detection, early warning, communication with users of the app, and the mobilization of your teams on the ground.

The interface is simple to use and does not require any particular knowledge other than knowledge of your area, your citizens or your agents.

Geolocated and verified, Signalert alerts are more reliable than data flows from social networks.

On your request, we can create an OPEN space to share alerts with your network or the general public..

Contact us to find out more or request a demo.

Signalert API

The Signalert API allows you to integrate and directly use alerts issued by app users in your visualization and mapping analysis interfaces, as well as export alerts to common formats.

You can pair an OPEN account to give your community access to alerts.

Available to Signalert CONSULT account subscribers. Contact us for technical specifications.

Signalert OPEN

Some major phenomena (earthquakes), seasonal phenomena (hurricanes) or collective or citizen initiatives (location of illegal dumping) must be shared by all in the interest of all, or to protect the communities concerned.

We create OPEN mapping spaces for you where alerts are published by theme, region, or user network, accessible using a simple web link that can be embedded in your websites.

You can also find maps of areas at risk of flooding from overflowing rivers in several European countries.

Contact us if you would like us to open an OPEN space for your account.

Climate services

The safety of your property or your loved ones may depend on a local early warning about an ongoing storm.

SIGNALERT has designed tools based on networks of connected weather devices throughout the world to provide real-time detection and warnings about rain, extreme temperature or pollution events in the areas affecting you.

If there are no weather stations nearby, we can install one of these connected devices in your home for direct and immediate information on rainfall, temperature, humidity and other weather and atmospheric parameters.

You will be notified virtually in real time when critical thresholds that you have set or that we have helped you determine are exceeded.

Our services are designed for both professionals and private individuals in need of early warning, and detection and monitoring of extreme weather events. Combined with the smartphone app, you can report on the effects of the weather phenomena monitored in real time.

Contact us for more information.

Services Professionnels

Des services web (APIs, widgets…) pour les entreprises, ONG, collectivités concernées par la surveillance du territoire.

Signalert consult

Surveillance

Vous êtes en charge de surveiller un territoire, une population, un réseau, des installations, SIGNALERT vous apporte des solutions clés en main pour profiter et exploiter pleinement la cartographie participative : Signalert CONSULT, Signalert OPEN, Signalert API

Qu’il s’agisse d’alertes émises par le grand public ou par votre réseau d’usagers associés, nos interfaces répondent à vos besoins de connaissance en temps réel des impacts sur le terrain d’une situation anticipée ou révélée par les utilisateurs de l’app.

Interfaces Web

Nos interfaces web Signalert CONSULT permettent l’analyse des alertes émises, le croisement avec d’autres données, la détection d’évènement automatisée, l’alerte précoce, la communication avec les usagers de l’app,  la mobilisation de vos équipes sur le terrain.

L’interface est d’usage simple et de ne requiert pas de connaissance particulière si ce n’est celle de votre territoire, de vos citoyens ou de vos agents.

Géolocalisées, vérifiées, les alertes Signalert sont plus fiables que les flux de données des réseaux sociaux.

Nous ouvrons sur votre demande un espace OPEN pour partager les alertes avec votre réseau ou le grand public.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus, une démo contactez-nous.

API Signalert

L’API Signalert vous permet d’intégrer et d’exploiter directement les alertes émises par les utilisateurs de l’app dans vos interfaces de visualisation et d’analyse cartographie, d’exporter les alertes vers des formats usuels.

Vous pouvez coupler un compte de type OPEN pour donner accès à des alertes à votre communauté.

Accessible aux souscripteurs de compte Signalert CONSULT.  Nous contacter pour les spécifications techniques.

Signalert OPEN

Certains phénomènes majeurs (séismes), saisonniers (cyclones) ou initiatives collectives ou citoyennes (localisation de décharges sauvages) doivent être partagées par tous dans l’intérêt de tous, ou de communautés concernées.

Nous créons pour vous les espaces cartographiques OPEN où sont publiées des alertes par thèmes, région, ou réseaux d’utilisateurs, accessibles via un simple lien web, inscrutables dans vos sites.

Retrouvez aussi les cartes des zones exposées aux risques d’inondation par débordement de cours d’eau de plusieurs pays européens.

Vous souhaitez que nous ouvrions un espace OPEN pour votre compte, contactez-nous.

Services climatiques

D’une alerte précoce locale sur un orage en cours peut dépendre la sécurité de vos biens ou de vos proches.

SIGNALERT a conçu des outils basés sur des réseaux d’objets connectés météo disséminés dans le monde entier pour détecter et alerter en temps réel d’évènements pluvieux ou de températures extrêmes, de pollutions, sur les territoires qui vous concernent.

S’il n’y a pas de stations météo proches, nous installons un de ses objets connectés chez vous pour une information directe et immédiate la pluviométrie, la température, l’humidité et d’autres paramètres météorologiques et atmosphériques.

Vous êtes averti en temps quasi réel des dépassements de seuils critiques que vous avez fixé ou que nous vous avons aidé à déterminer.

Nos services sont destinés aux professionnels comme aux particuliers concernés par l’alerte précoce, la détection et la surveillance des extrêmes climatiques. Associés à l’app smartphone, vous pouvez rendre compte en temps réel des effets des phénomènes météo suivis.

Pour en savoir plus contactez-nous.

Fermer le menu

Contribuez à la vigilance collaborative

$
Informations personnelles

Détails de facturation

Total du don : $10.00